All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Sunday 25th April 2021

Planned Maintenance - NocTel Fiber, scheduled 1 month ago

Planned infrastructure maintenance on NocTel's Fiber is scheduled for Sunday, April 25th. Please see the following for details:

  • Planned Maintenance Date: Sunday, April 25, 2021
  • Planned Maintenance Window: 3:00 AM to 6:00 AM Pacific
  • Expected Service Impact: NocTel Fiber services may be temporarily affected for customers in some service areas during the maintenance window. Long-term and chronic system stability shall not occur.
  • Maintenance Scope: The maintenance team will be doing a required fiber relocation and scheduled maintenance.

If you have questions or concerns regarding the planned maintenance, please contact the Support Team at help@noctel.com.

Friday 23rd April 2021

Planned Maintenance - NocTel Fiber, scheduled 1 month ago

Planned infrastructure maintenance on NocTel's Fiber is scheduled for Friday, April 23rd. Please see the following for details:

  • Planned Maintenance Date: Friday, April 23, 2021
  • Planned Maintenance Window: 0:00 AM to 5:00 AM Pacific
  • Expected Service Impact: NocTel Fiber services may be temporarily affected for customers in some service areas during the maintenance window. Long-term and chronic system stability shall not occur.
  • Maintenance Scope: The maintenance team will be doing a required fiber relocation and scheduled maintenance.

If you have questions or concerns regarding the planned maintenance, please contact the Support Team at help@noctel.com.

Thursday 22nd April 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 21st April 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 20th April 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 19th April 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 18th April 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 17th April 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 16th April 2021

No incidents reported